The HPH Network of Piedmont

In Piedmont, the HPH Network was officially established on June 26, 1997 at the first Piedmontese regional conference.

Contact information

Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Città della Salute e della Scienza di Torino

Corso Bramante 88

I-10126 Torino

Italy

HPH Coordinator: Giulio Fornero

E-mail: gfornero@cittadellasalute.to.it

Phone: +393384740527

Address: Corso Bramante 88. Torino; Corso Regio Parco 15 bis. Torino. Italia

Coordinating institution: Cipes

Institution Website: www.cipespiemonte.it

 

Giovanni Romano

E-mail: cipes@cipespiemonte.it g.romano@cipespiemonte.it

Phone +393271340872

Address: Lungo Dora Savona 30. Torino. Italia

 

 

 

Scientific Committee

Coordinators of Local Task Forces

 

Local Task Forces

Migrant Friendly and Culturally Competent Health Care (MFCCH)

Project manager Giuseppina Viola

Asl Città di Torino

giuseppina.viola@alsto2.piemonte.it

Children and Adolescents (CA)

Project manager Domenico Tangolo

AOU Città della Salute e della Scienza di Torino

dtangolo@cittadellasalute.to.it

Active Ageing-Falls Prevention

Project manager Alda Cosola

ASL TO3

acosola@aslto3.piemonte.it

Active Ageing-Polytherapy

Project manager  Erminia Ferrante

ASL Città di Torino

erminia.ferrante@aslto1.it

Pain Free Hospitals,

Project manager  Carla Bena

ASL TO4

cbena@aslto4.piemonte.it

Smoke Free Hospitals

Project manager Maria Carmen Azzolina

AOU Città della Salute e della Scienza di Torino

mazzolina@cittadellasalute.to.it

Empowering Hospital

Project manager Paola Trevisan

ASL Biella

paola.trevisan@aslbi.piemonte.it

Members

  • Azienda Sanit. Region. ASL TO2

  • Azienda Sanit. Region. ASL TO3

  • Azienda Sanit. Region. ASL TO4

  • Azienda Sanit. Region. ASL BI

  • Azienda Sanit. Region. ASL VCO

  • Azienda Sanit. Region. ASL CN1

  • Azienda Ospedaliera Ordine Mauriziano

  • Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria CittÀ Della Salute E Della Scienza Di Torino

  • Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Maggiore Della Carita' Di Novara

  • Ospedale Gradenigo

 

Steering Group:

10 Local Coordinators in single entities (Hospitals, combined Hospital / Health Services)

Link to The HPH Hospital members In Piemont http://www.hphitalia.net/contatti/segreterie-regionali/rete-hph-piemonte/

Attachments

Progress Repport 2015-2016

Progress Repport 2013-2014

2019 International HPH Network   |   Burchardstrasse 17, 20095 Hamburg, Germany   |   info@hphnet.org   |   Tel: +49 40 22621149-0

Hits since Dec2018:

  • LinkedIn Social Ikon
  • c-facebook
  • Twitter Classic